Thursday, March 22nd, 2018

Board Appointments Ratified At County Agm

Worcestershire CCC chairman, Stephen Taylor, and Head Of Audit, Fanos Hira, were re-elected as non-executive additional directors for 2018-2019.

Former Worcestershire paceman and satellite Academy Coach Paul Pridgeon was re-elected to serve another three year term as a board member.

Andrew Manning Cox, who has played a key role in the changes to the club’s rules and constitution, was elected as an additional board member from May 7, 2018.

Former Worcestershire opening batsman Gordon Lord was elected to serve on the board as a replacement director for Neal Radford.

Richard Law FRICS was elected to serve on the board as a director.